top of page

AAW Fly-In - The History, Purpose & How to Prepare

Rose Tryon, featuring Chris Wilson

May 10, 2024 @ 2:00 EST

American Agri-Women: Fly-In - The History, Purpose & How to Prepare

American Agri-Women Past President, Kansas Agri-Women member & owner of The Lazy T Ranch Chris Wilson joins us this month to give us a comprehensive overview of the American Agri-Women Fly-In.   


Chris Wilson is the AAW member who began our annual Fly-In decades ago, she will talk about why this event was started, how it's evolved and why it's important to make sure you are prepared to make the best out of your 3 days in Washington DC.   


Join us Wednesday May 15 at 2:00 EST / 1:00 CST / 12:00 MST / 11:00 PST as we prepare to make an impact for our nation, our states and our communities!

bottom of page